

MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY NAGPUR

(Established by Maharashtra Act No. VI of 2014)

MERIT LIST FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION AGAINST VACANT SEATS FOR B.B.A.LL.B. (Hons.)

MERIT LIST

S. No.	ALL INDIA RANK	APPLICANT'S NAME	CATEGORY
1.	2276	Parnika Watts	Unreserved/General
2.	2278	Prakhar Mishra	Unreserved/General
3.	2285	Rhythm Gupta	Unreserved/General
4.	2303	Gaurav Dadhich	Unreserved/General
5.	2323	Ritika Ghosh	Unreserved/General
6.	2324	Vanishri Rai	Unreserved/General
7.	2327	Ojas Mukewar	Unreserved/General
8.	2336	Aadya Gupta	Unreserved/General
9.	2348	Zoya Nehra	Unreserved/General
10.	2356	Srijan Verma	Unreserved/General
11.	2363	Anand Verma	Unreserved/General

WAIT LIST

S. No.	ALL INDIA RANK	APPLICANT'S NAME	CATEGORY
1.	2364	Arpit Kesari	Unreserved/General
2.	2372	Medha Arora	Unreserved/General
3.	2379	Vanshika	Unreserved/General
4.	2383	Afin P Reji	Unreserved/General
5.	2386	Khushi Gupta	Unreserved/General
6.	2402	Aditraj Singh	Unreserved/General
7.	2403	Apoorva Sharma	Unreserved/General

Instructions:

- 1. The Merit listed and the waitlisted candidates are required to deposit the fee Rs.3,65,000/- (Rupees Three Lakhs Sixty-Five Thousand only) for the Academic Year: 2024-25 on or before July 18, 2024 (Thursday) 12:00 pm failing which his/her candidature will be dropped from the merit list and the waitlisted candidate will be offered the seat.
- 2. The Payment can be made through the SBI Payment Gateway https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm (Receipt of Payment should be sent to accounts@nlunagpur.ac.in.
- 3. For a detailed fee structure and other admission related procedures, visit the University website- www.nlunagpur.ac.in or contact us at admission@nlunagpur.ac.in.

ADMISSION COMMITTEE